Officers and Board

Officers and Board of Directors

Board chairman
Ken Yahne | 260-438-9216

Ron Collins

Vice President
Vickie D’Angelo

Recording Secretary
Kimberly Bell

Executive Secretary
Julie Collins

Karl Henkels

Assistant Treasurer/Comfort Fund Manager
Val Stein

Members At Large

Chad Beach
Judy Didier
Sharon Matney
Joe Milledge
Marilyn Nickelson
Patrick Robinson